My trip to New York

I don't want to be jaded, I have already traveled a lot, but I never tire of New York. This city is really bewitching, this effervescence, its smells and its little pieces of sausage on the sidewalks, I love it! The people are so nice, they don't stop with their so cute, so tiny, yorkie, but no am not yorkie, am frenchie me madam! Well my english is not perfect but it always seems to be kind words.

Taxi drivers never make derogatory thoughts, and I'm not talking about the police, they are adooorable. So we walked through Soho, Greenwich Village, 5th Avenue, Time Square, and of course Central Park, what's cool after the walk in Central Park is brunch at Sarabeth's, we eat waffles to die for. reversed. I went to school for a bit, at Dog Spa on the 32W 25th my "mother" says it's important to make new friends and I think she thinks it's the best way to perfect my English.

During a walk in Central Park, I met my friend Chelsea a little sticky in her pink stroller but very cool anyway. It's crazy the number of my congeners in strollers that I was able to meet and even cats. Otherwise after a few frantic shopping sessions and yes for that NYC is "The place to be", I was exhausted, although I would have stayed a little more in the arms of the model from Abercrombie, wow, what a handsome kid

IMG_1085-768x1024 IMG_1143-765x1024 photo (8) IMG_1145-765x1024

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mon voyage à New York

photo-6-768x1024

Je ne veux pas jouer les blasées , j’ai déjà pas mal voyagé, mais New York je ne m’en lasse pas. Cette ville est vraiment envoûtante, cette effervescence, ses odeurs et ses petits morceaux de saucisses sur les trottoirs, moi j’adore ! Les gens sont tellement sympas, ils n’arrêtent pas avec leurs so cute, so tiny, yorkie, mais non suis pas yorkie, suis frenchie moi Madame  ! Bon mon anglais n’est pas parfait mais çà a toujours l’air d’être des mots gentils.

Les chauffeurs de taxi ne font jamais de réflexions désobligeantes, et je ne vous parle pas des policiers, ils sont adooorables. Nous avons donc parcouru, Soho, Greenwich Village, la 5ème Avenue,Time Square, et bien sur Central Park, ce qui est cool après la balade à Central Park c’est le brunch chez Sarabeth’s, on y mange des waffles à tomber à la renverse. Je suis allée un peu à l’école,chez Dog  Spa sur la 32W 25th ma « mère » dit que c’est important de se faire des nouveaux copains et je crois qu’elle pense que c’est la meilleure façon de parfaire mon anglais.

Lors d’une promenade à Central Park, j’ai rencontré ma copine Chelsea un rien pimbêche dans sa poussette rose mais très cool au demeurant. C’est fou le nombre de mes congénères en poussette que j’ai pu croiser et même des chats figurez vous. Sinon après quelques séances de shopping effrénées et oui pour ça NYC c’est « The place to be », j’étais épuisée, quoi que je serais bien restée un peu plus dans les bras du mannequin de chez Abercrombie, waouh, quel beau gosse

IMG_1085-768x1024 IMG_1143-765x1024 photo (8) IMG_1145-765x1024

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *